top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDavid C

Where is the spirit world ?

Updated: Oct 23, 2023




When spiritualist talk about the spirit world, its a mysterious dimension. A world full of ghosts, spirits and those in the life after. Recently my friend of 8 years told me last week he had a ghost in his house. His kettle was switching on and off by itself and he became slightly alarmed. I myself have seen his living room open by itself, though it could just be a draft. My friend asked me, do you believe in spirits. I replied this-

Yes there are ghosts and spirits currently dwelling in the spirit world. Spirits tend to hide during the day and come out late at night. Sometimes they have a special place to hide in.


The spirit world is your dreaming.


Not that you are creating it , no rather you are part of a bigger mind that is creating it. Spirits are not limited to your human mind. Spirits are not your “turned in anger”. Spirits are independent of you. We all live in a world made of different dimensions , up to 5. We all live in a world, wrapped with the spirit world. The spirit world has always been there. The big difference between our world and the spirit world is one is made of matter and the other is made of non matter, mind with form, time and space. I am always explaining in my posts about the 3 worlds and sometimes I explain about the true meaning of the kabbalah. The three worlds of waking , dreaming and the eternal God essence. So when you dream at night, you actually enter the spirit world but usually we don’t realise it. We need to stop thinking of our mind in the body, as the mind contains everybody and is everywhere. When a person passes, they material world is dropped but the dreaming continues. Spirits don’t just suddenly appear in your house at their own will. Spirits have managers , those who are above them monitoring what is going. Sometimes spirits are sent to wake people up and as a reminder that here is more to more life than just spending money on material things. Gnosis reveals that spirits are not evil or ruled by evil but rather a wise and compassionate manager. Most people are unaware of the beings around us.

I taught my friend a technique to help and helped him in spiritual matters.

Want to know more , follow me for more Gnosis and Kundalini knowledge.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Gnosticawakening.com
bottom of page