top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDavid C

What is the pure I am consciousness





So, what is this pure consciousness the Hindu saints talk about? I AM is God right. It says it in the sacred texts. God’s name is I Am right? Pure consciousness must be when we are enlightened right?

 

Alright let’s look at pure Brahman Jhana (otherwise known as enlightenment).

 

Consciousness (brahman) dreamless sleep

Universal mind (Maya) dreaming

Your ego Mind (Maya) waking

 

Consciousness is the universal God nature. Yes, your blank mind is the hidden Jewel of the enlightened. Consciousness is the deep sleep state.

 

Universal mind is the Kundalini mind which is moving constantly.

 

Ego mind, moving constantly.

 

Universal mind is the dreaming mind and ego mind is the waking mind.

 

Mind is a constantly moving line of thought, one thought after another. This mind is the I Am.

 

I am Is actually the big lie, the false God.

 

Consciousness has no I am. Therefore, the I am the moving duality and not pure.

 

Consciousness is the eternal pure sun hidden by the passing clouds of the I am thought train. This is the best way to describe the situation.

 

Consciousness is sitting right in front of you in closed eye meditation and you don’t see it.

 

If everything is moving in the mind and all around, you. This means nothing is solid or definite and this means it is not a total reality. In other words, there is no solid ego or world around us. There are no blockages to enlightenment.

 

3 views0 comments

Comments


Gnosticawakening.com
bottom of page